Front row left to right: Gretchen Livingston, Martha Burns, Deborah Graham, Rachel Hayman and Mary Wilkerson.

Back row left to right: Mark Metz, Eric Witherspoon, Student Board member Joel Michael-Schwartz, and Jane Colleton.



District 202 Board of Education Photo

District 202 Board of Education

Back row, left to right:  Mr. Doug Holt, Mr. Scott Rochelle, Mr. Mark Metz (Vice-President), Dr. Eric Witherspoon (Superintendent) and Mr. Russell Fillmore-Brady (Student Member)

Front row, left to right:  Mr. Jonathan Baum, Ms. Pat Savage-Williams, Ms. Gretchen Livingston (President) and Mr. Bill Geiger



Click here to contact all D202 School Board Members




1600 Dodge Ave., Evanston, IL 60201 | 847-424-7000
© 2014 Evanston Township High School. All Rights Reserved | Web site designed and developed by