ETHS Educational Foundation Board of Directors

  • The ETHS Educational Foundation is led by a volunteer Board of Directors and receives support from Foundation Office staff at ETHS. Board members play an integral part in ensuring that the Foundation continues to succeed in its mission.

  • Foundation Board of Directors

    Brian Brown '86
    Nancy Cunniff '77
    Louis English '84 - Treasurer
    Donna Frett - Vice President
    Alison Hawley '90
    Kirk Hoopingarner
    Yves Lassere - Vice President
    Monica Martinson
    Jane Rodriguez - Secretary
    Karin Ruetzel - Vice President
    Naini Serohi
    Maureen Sippel - President
    Kathy Slaughter
    Matt Struve '79
    Rita Watts-Ollie

    Ex-Officio Members

    Peter Bavis, ETHS Asisstant Superintendent, Curriculum and Development
    Joanne Bertsche, Interim Executive Director
    Doug Holt, ETHS District Board Member
    Kevin Mack '95, ETHS Alumni Associaion
    Mark Metz, ETHS District Board Member
    GionMatthias Schelbert '90, ETHS Teachers Council
    Eric Witherspoon, ETHS District 202 Superintendent