Clubs & Activities

Club/Activity Meeting Day(s) Meeting Time Meeting Room Sponsor Name(s) Contact Description Website
Animal Welfare Club Wednesday 2:30 https://zoom.us/j/95523112071?pwd=M05iQ0RTM08zaWdxMDVWWGkwSHhsdz09 Margaret Petrof petrofm@eths.k12.il.us
Asian Heritage Alliance Wednesdays 3:45 https://classroom.google.com/u/0/c/NDE0Mzc5NTM0OVpa Robina Button Patti Delacruz Takumi Iseda isedat@eths202.org
Athletics Varies Varies Contact Athletics Contact Athletics 847-424-7373
Athletics Training Student Aide Contact Athletics 847-424-7373
Black Student Union Wednesday 2:40 TBA Clarinda Harbison harbisonc@eths202.org Black Student Union aims to empower black students here at ETHS while simultaneously making our school a safer/more accepting place for black students.
Books "R" Us Book Club Every other Monday 2:09-3:35 Zoom Personal ID 459-527-5733 Traci Brown-Powell brownt@eths202.org
Catalyst Christian Club Select Thursdays 4:00 https://zoom.us/j/95375945240?pwd=VWxBV0s0TUl4amM5WHh0VUdKbEIyUT09 Jamie Clifton cliftonj@eths202.org
Chess Club and Team Wednesday and Friday 3:45 Join Wildkits Team on Lichess.org Keith Holzmueller Tom Doan holzmuellerk@eths202.org doant@eths202.org
Clean Water Club Every other Tuesday beginning September 15 4:00 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88382236734?pwd=SGZ0T0lhZGFNYXJQcDU0WXNzNyt6UT09 Tina Lulla lullat@eths202.org Sep 15, 2020 Sep 29, 2020 Oct 13, 2020 Oct 27, 2020 Nov 10, 2020 Dec 8, 2020
codETHS TBD TBD https://classroom.google.com/c/MjY4NDU2NDQzNzha?cjc=vjzcli4 David Chan dschan77@gmail.com
Community Service Club First Tuesday of the Month 8:00 Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/98592997087?pwd=UGlQUTJDa04rUzdmSmtDWWdvdU9rZz09 Meeting ID: 985 9299 7087 Passcode: CSC Google Classroom Code: fqikp4r" Diana Balitaan Vero Suarez Fitz Dennison balitaand@eths202.org suarezv@eths202.org dennisonf@eths202.org
Community Service Climate Action Committee (Environmental) TH AM Support Diana Balitaan balitaand@eths202.org
Creative Writing Club Friday 3:00-4:15 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81339715260?pwd=ZDltQURCUWFtdDU2U0kwYVBQblhYQT09 Brad Baum baumb@eths202.org
Dazzling Dames Thursday 4:45 https://classroom.google.com/c/MTQ4MjcwMzk2NzYz?cjc=7wuu46s Sarah Zegree zegrees@eths202.org
DECA**(Distributive Education Clubs of America) Monday 4:00 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87879269580?pwd=Mk8xMnVLSTJ2aE5yYXp6MHZQZ1RUUT09 Jennifer Weber David Feeley Chris Manila weberj@eths202.org feeleyd@eths202.org manilac@eths202.org
Dungeons & Dragons Wednesday 4:00 https://classroom.google.com/c/MTUxOTAxODM1MDQ0?cjc=vt7qi7u Quinton Clemons Matthew Casella Peter DeCraene clemonsq@eths202.org
Emerge Leadership Development Program (application based) Every other Tuesday 7:00PM TBD Diana Balitaan Andrew Ginsburg balitannd@eths202.org ginsburga@eths202.org
ESQUAD Step Thursday 2:30-4:00 https://zoom.us/j/92056319750?pwd=bGVMWDVWcnFld1M5N2JvaEgxcFp1Zz09 Meeting ID: 920 5631 9750 Passcode: eths Michelle Lyle lylem@eths202.org
ETHS Dance Company Wednesday 4:00-5:00 https://classroom.google.com/c/MTI3Mzk1MjM3MTk0?cjc=xa4nh6v Jen Teonic Anastassia Williams teonicj@eths202.org https://ethsdancecompany.wixsite.com/ethsdance
ETHS ESports Monday 2:30 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82959582939 Meeting ID: 829 5958 2939 Passcode: tKxLT7 Andy Miner minera@eths202.org
ETHS Filmmakers Club Thursday 3:35 https://classroom.google.com/u/0/c/OTI1NDA0ODE0M1pa James Zoccoli zoccolij@eths202.org
ETHS Stage Crew Aaron Carney carneya@eths202.org http://www.ethstheatre.com/
ETHS Theatre Tim Herbert Aaron Carney Eddie Gray Monica Lani herbertt@eths202.org http://www.ethstheatre.com/
Freshman/Sophomore Honor Society Lisa Oberman obermanl@eths202.org
G.I.R.L.S. (Girls In Real Life Situations) Monday Drop-in Hours 12:00-2:00 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81959004237?pwd=eG8xdzIxTGhncWhHck5XbkFOOGFwdz09 JoAnn Avery averyj@eths.k12.il.us
Graphics Club Wednesday 3:45 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86891175372? pwd=Zy9nUmlxb3JVQ3RRZnNJVWUvNEdlUT09 William Simos simosw@eths202.org https://sites.google.com/eths202.org/simos
GSA (Gender & Sexuality Alliance) Tuesday 4:00-5:00 Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89859417514?pwd=OE5UVDkzd1YyNlpxTTdFTlBBWXloZz09 Meeting ID: 898 5941 7514 Passcode: BTF2if Bill Farmer Adriane Slaton farmerw@eths202.org slatona@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/gsa-eths
HOSA (Health Occupation Students of America) Wednesday 3:40 https://classroom.google.com/c/OTEwNTg0MDAzMDZa Shelia Skweres skweress@eths202.org
Intersectional Women United Wednesday 4:00 Virtual- TBD Darlene Gordon gordond@eths202.org
Israeli Club TBD TBD Google Classroom: ruskbyt; Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/lookup/fiojq5zpqd Jodi Alperstein Curt Gladstein alpersteinj@eths202.org gladsteinc@eths202.org