Clubs & Activities

Club/Activity Meeting Day(s) Meeting Time Meeting Room Sponsor Name(s) Contact Description Website
All About Games Thursday 3:35 The Hub https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Animal Welfare Club Wednesdays 3:40-4:15 N223 Sabrina Ehmke ehmkes@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Anime Club Wednesdays 3:45-5:00 S320 John Morton mortonj@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Arts & Crafts Tuesdays 3:35 A136 Daria McMeans mcmeansd@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Asian Heritage Alliance Wednesdays 3:45 Diana Balitaan Patti Delacruz Takumi Iseda balitaand@eths202.org delacruzp@eths202.org isedat@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122 https://classroom.google.com/c/NDE0Mzc5NTM0OVpa?cjc=wcyqjnt
Black Student Union TBD TBD TBD Clarinda Harbison harbisonc@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Catalyst Christian Club Select Wednesdays 4:00 W207 Jamie Clifton cliftonj@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Chess Club and Team Wednesday and Friday 3:45 North Cafeteria Keith Holzmueller Tom Doan holzmuellerk@eths202.org doant@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Clean Water Club Every other Tuesday beginning September 15 4:00 E330 Tina Lulla lullat@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
codETHS Tuesdays 3:35 ChromeZone (H220) David Chan chand@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Community Service Club First Tuesday of the Month 8:00 Diana Balitaan Vero Suarez Fitz Dennison balitaand@eths202.org suarezv@eths202.org dennisonf@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Creative Crafters Crochet Club Thursday 3:35 A252 Kimberly Marks marksk@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Creative Writing Club Wednesday 3:45-4:45 W220Q (The Hub) Brad Baum baumb@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
DECA**(Distributive Education Clubs of America) Monday 4:00 Jennifer Weber David Feeley Chris Manila weberj@eths202.org feeleyd@eths202.org manilac@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Dungeons & Dragons Wednesday 4:00 Quinton Clemons Matthew Casella clemonsq@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Emerge Leadership Development Program (application based) Every other Tuesday 7:00PM Diana Balitaan Andrew Ginsburg balitannd@eths202.org ginsburga@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
ESQUAD Step TBD TBD Michelle Lyle lylem@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
ETHS Books "R" Us Book Club Every other Monday 2:09-3:35 Traci Brown-Powell brownt@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
ETHS Dance Company Wednesday 4:00-5:00 Jen Teonic Anastassia Williams teonicj@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122 https://ethsdancecompany.wixsite.com/ethsdance
ETHS Filmmakers Club Thursdays 4-5:30 H120 Amy Moore moorea@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
ETHS Politics Club Every Other Wednesday 3:45-4:45 A331 Darlene Gordon gordond@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
ETHS Stage Crew Aaron Carney carneya@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122 http://www.ethstheatre.com/
ETHS Theatre Tim Herbert Aaron Carney Eddie Gray Monica Lani herbertt@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122 http://www.ethstheatre.com/
E-Town Idol TBD TBD Carlton Rosemond rosemondc@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
E-Town Tuners (Auto Club) Thursdays 3:45-5:00 A160 Tom Sprengelmeyer sprengelmeyert@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
G.I.R.L.S. (Girls In Real Life Situations) Monday Drop-in Hours 12:00-2:00 JoAnn Avery averyj@eths.k12.il.us https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
GSA (Gender & Sexuality Alliance) Tuesday 4:00-5:00 W324 Bill Farmer Adriane Slaton farmerw@eths202.org slatona@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122 https://tinyurl.com/gsa-eths
Harmonia Thursday 3:45-5:00 A114 Sarah Zegree zegrees@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
HOSA (Health Occupation Students of America) Wednesday 3:40 Shelia Skweres https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Intersectional Feminist United Wednesday 4-5:00 A331 Darlene Gordon gordond@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Israeli Club Bi-Weekly TBD TBD Jodi Alperstein Curt Gladstein alpersteinj@eths202.org gladstein@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Latinx Quest Every other Thursday 3:45-4:45 S307 Estefanie Ithier ithiere@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Math Team Tuesdays 3:45-4:30 Grade 9: N337 Grade 10: N339 Grade 11: N217 Grade 12: N335 Andrew Segall Richard Agin Neva Curry segalla@eths202.org aginr@eths202.org curryn@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Mock Trial Tuesday and Thursday 3:45-5:15 Kevin Kappock Alison Lupel Peter Civetta kappockk@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Model U.N** Tuesday 3:45 Jay Stanek stanekj@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Movie Review Club Every Other Tuesday 3:30-5:30 Planetarium N338 Sujud Ottman ottmans@ehts202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
National Honor Society** Nicole Lane Dr. Kamasi Hill https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Peer Conference TBD TBD Kim Davis daviski@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
SAME (South Asian Middle Eastern) Student Alliance Thursdays 3:40 S209 Ferzana Chavda Angela Sangha-Gadsden Anita Thawani Bucio bucioa@eths202.org chavdaf@eths202.org sanghagadsdena@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Scholastic Bowl Thursday 4:00 Terry Gatchell gatchellt@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Science Olympiad T-TH 3:45-5:00 Ellen Fierer fierere@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
SHAPE (Sexual Harassment Awareness & Assault Prevention Education) Thursdays 8:00-8:25 E108 Kim Davis Lisa Roncone daviski@eths202.org ronconel@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Society for Hispanic Professional Engineers Junior Chapter (SHPEjr) Wednesday 3:45-4:30 W220J Michelle Vazquez vazquezm@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122 https://tinyurl.com/ETHSSHPE
Speech and Debate Tuesday and Thursday 3:45 Jeff Hannan Clare Delgado hannanj@eths202.org delgadoc@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122 http://www.ethsspeechanddebate.org/home
Sports Business Club 1st Thursday of every month 3:45 Chris Manila manilac@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Stage Crew Monday- Saturday 3:45-6:00 10:00-4:00 Upstairs Theatre Aaron Carney carneya@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122 http://www.ethstheatre.com
Student Ambassadors Wednesday (see Ambassador calendar for dates) 8:30am Alicia Hart Cindy Curtis harta@eths202.org curtisc@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122 https://tinyurl.com/yc3t29cs
Student Council TBD TBD Jackie Boratyn Nichole Boyd Llyoandra Cooper Kathy Rosemond boratynj@eths202.org boydn@eths202.org cooperl@eths202.org rosemondk@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Student Union Thursday 3:45 Michael Pond pondm@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Students Without Borders 2nd and 4th Thursday of the Month 4:00 The Hub Amy Moore moorea@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122 http://bit.ly/ETHSstuWOborders
teamASAP (Team Access and Success in Advance Placement) Thursday During Lunch S214 Tina Lulla lullat@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122 http://tinyurl.com/teamASAP
The Evanstonian 2nd Thursday of Every Month 8:00 A252 John Phillips phillipsj@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122 https://www.evanstonian.net/
The KEY (Yearbook) Mondays 2:10-2:45 H206 Sara Young youngs@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122 https://tinyurl.com/ETHSKey
TSA Teams TBA TBA H322 Mark Vondracek Terry Gatchell vondracekm@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Vocal Jazz All students on Tuesdays Select students on Thursdays 4:00 Sarah Zegree zegrees@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Wildkit Buddies TBD TBD Kara Isaac Claire Getzoff Whitney McCleneghan isaack@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
WiSTEM (Women in Stem) Lunch Periods TBD Kristen Perkins kristen-perkins@northwestern.edu https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122 https://www.northwestern.edu/ethspartnership/
Writers' Showcase TBD TBD https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122
Youth Technology Corp (YTC) Wednesday & Thursday 3:45-5:45 H120 David Finkel finkeld@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSClub2122