Coach Contact Information

Sport Head Coach First Name Last Name Email
Athletic Trainers - Fall * Khaliah Elliston ellistonk@eths202.org
Athletic Trainers - Spring * Khaliah Elliston ellistonk@eths202.org
Athletic Trainers - Winter * Khaliah Elliston ellistonk@eths202.org
Badminton - Freshman - B * Keegan Joyce Joyceke@eths202.org
Badminton - Freshman - A * Marx Succes succesm@eths202.org
Badminton - JV Keegan Joyce joyceke@eths202.org
Badminton - JV * Christopher Turner turnerc@eths202.org
Badminton - Varsity * Karilyn Joyce joycek@eths202.org
Baseball - Freshman A * Samuel Cairo cairos@eths202.org
Baseball - Frosh/Soph * Kyle Gessert gessertk@eths202.org
Baseball - JV * Mark Metz metzm@eths202.org
Baseball - Varsity Chris D'Amato damatoc@eths202.org
Baseball - Varsity Joe Knudsen knudsenj@eths202.org
Baseball - Varsity * Frank Consiglio consigliof@eths202.org
Basketball - Boys Fr. A * Jetter Gibson gibsonj@eths202.org
Basketball - Boys Fr. B * Mason Rocca roccam@eths202.org
Basketball - Boys Sophomore * Stacey Moragne moragnes@eths202.org
Basketball - Boys Varsity Necus Mayne maynen@eths202.org
Basketball - Boys Varsity Rudolph Meo meor@eths202.org
Basketball - Boys Varsity * Michael Ellis ellism@eths202.org
Basketball - Girls Fr. A * Krystal Forrester Forresterk@eths202.org
Basketball - Girls Fr. B * Marx Succes Succesm@eths202.org
Basketball - Girls JV * Steve Wool wools@eths202.org
Basketball - Girls Varsity Lance Newman Newmanl@eths202.org
Basketball - Girls Varsity * Brittanny Johnson johnsonb@eths202.org
Bowling - Boys * Harold Bailey baileyh@eths202.org
Bowling - Girls Derek Brown brownd@eths202.org
Bowling - Girls * Ray Austin austinr@eths202.org
Cheerleaders - Fall & Winter - JV & Varsity * Candice Sayles saylesc@eths202.org
Cheerleaders - Fall & Winter - JV & Varsity * LaShanda Banks banksl@eths202.org
Climbing Club TBA TBA
College Bound Student Athlete * Joyce Anderson andersonjo@eths202.org
Cross Country - Boys Frosh/Soph & JV * Don Michelin michelind@eths202.org
Cross Country - Boys Varsity Don Michelin michelind@eths202.org
Cross Country - Boys Varsity * Don Michelin Jr michelindo@eths202.org
Cross Country - Girls Junior * Gedion Yitref yitrefg@eths202.org
Cross Country - Girls Varsity * Beth Arey Areyb@eths202.org
Fencing Andrew Stencel stencela@eths202.org
Fencing * Clinton Smith smithcl@eths202.org
Field Hockey - JV * Thurber Sarah thurbers@eths.k12.il.us
Field Hockey - V * Annie Lesch lescha@eths202.org
Football - Freshman Alex Thomas thomasa@eths202.org
Football - Freshman Josh Mensch menschj@eths202.org
Football - Freshman Kyriako Anastasiadis anastasiadisk@eths202.org
Football - Freshman Michael Williams williamsm@eths202.org
Football - Freshman * Kevin Augusta augustak@eths202.org
Football - Sophomore David Schwabe schwabed@eths202.org
Football - Sophomore Joseph Villanueva villanuevaj@eths202.org
Football - Sophomore Tony Petrusonis petrusonist@eths202.org
Football - Sophomore * Alex Brown brownal@eths202.org
Football - Varsity Brent Nance nanceb@eths202.org
Football - Varsity Ed Conley conleyt@eths202.org
Football - Varsity Dennis Hall Halld@eths202.org
Football - Sophomore Kyle Gessert gessertk@eths202.org
Football - Varsity Philip Partipilo partipilop@eths202.org
Football - Varsity Sean Hopson hopsons@eths202.org
Football - Varsity * Mike Burzawa burzawam@eths202.org
Golf - Boys - JV * Jacob Mills millsj@eths202.org
Golf - Boys Varsity * Jed Curtis curtisj@eths202.org
Golf - Girls - JV * Vicki Munch munchv@eths202.org
Golf - Girls Varsity * Karilyn Joyce joycek@eths202.org
Gymnastics - Boys Iroma Argento argentoi@eths202.org
Gymnastics - Boys * Frank Erwin erwinf@eths202.org
Gymnastics - Girls Iroma Argento argentoi@eths202.org
Gymnastics - Girls * Michael Spevak spevakm@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Boys Freshman Jack Speth spethj@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Boys Freshman * Geron Williams williamsg@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Boys JV * Delayon Morris morrisd@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity Nathaniel Cain cainn@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity * Rob Fournie fournier@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Freshman Girls * Kevin Rielley rielleyk@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Girls JV * Marielle St.Amand Stamandm@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity * Sarah McKenna mckennas@eths202.org
Pom Kits - Fall - JV Priscilla Ruiz ruizp@eths202.org
Pom Kits - Fall - JV * Djuwanna Frazier frazierd@eths202.org
Pom Kits - Fall - Varsity * Priscilla Ruiz ruizp@eths202.org
Pom Kits - Winter - JV Priscilla Ruiz ruizp@eths202.org
Pom Kits - Winter - JV * Djuwanna Frazier frazierd@eths202.org
Pom Kits - Winter - Varsity * Priscilla Ruiz ruizp@eths202.org
Soccer - Boys Freshman A * Harold Bailey baileyh@eths202.org
Soccer - Boys Freshman B * Marx Succes succesm@eths202.org
Soccer - Boys JV * Jeremy Rielley rielleyj@eths202.org
Soccer - Boys Sophomore * Mark Layne laynem@eths202.org
Soccer - Boys Varsity Fernando Ferrer Ferrerf@eths202.org
Soccer - Boys Varsity * Franz Calixte calixtef@eths202.org
Soccer - Girls Freshman * Harold Bailey baileyh@eths202.org
Soccer - Girls JV * Antonio Quintero quinteroa@eths202.org
Soccer - Girls JV2 * Madeline Walsh Walshm@eths202.org
Soccer - Girls Varsity Franz Calixte Calixtef@eths202.org
Soccer - Girls Varsity Ryan Berkley berkleyr@eths202.org
Soccer - Girls Varsity * Stacy Salgado salgados@eths202.org
Softball - Frosh/Soph Kate Iverson iversonk@eths202.org
Softball - Frosh/Soph * Hanna Udischas udischash@eths202.org
Softball - JV * Carlton Rosemond rosemondc@eths202.org
Softball - Varsity Beeta Azarnoosh azarnooshb@eths202.org
Softball - Varsity Shannon Roney roneys@eths202.org
Softball - Varsity * Amy Gonzales gonzalesa@eths202.org
Special Olympics - Fall Brian Murphy murphyb@eths.k12.il.us
Special Olympics James Heard heardj@eths202.org
Special Olympics * Jennifer Pawelski pawelskij@eths.k12.il.us
Special Olympics Brian Murphy murphyb@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming/Diving - Boys Aaron Melnick melnicka@eths202.org
Swimming/Diving - Boys Charles Fargo fargoc@eths202.org
Swimming/Diving - Boys Heidi Toft tofth@eths202.org
Swimming/Diving - Boys Timothy Silkaitis silkaitist@eths202.org
Swimming/Diving - Boys * Kevin Auger augerk@eths202.org
Swimming/Diving - Girls Aaron Melnick melnicka@eths202.org
Swimming/Diving - Girls Charles Fargo fargoc@eths202.org
Swimming/Diving - Girls Heidi Toft tofth@eths202.org
Swimming/Diving - Girls Timothy Silkaitis silkaitist@eths202.org
Swimming/Diving - Girls * Kevin Auger augerk@eths202.org
Table Tennis Club * Marx Succes succesm@eths202.org
Table Tennis * Franz Calixte calixtef@eths202.org
Tennis - Boys Frosh/Soph * Richard Jaffe jaffer@eths202.org
Tennis - Boys JV * Michael Oremland oremlandm@eths202.org
Tennis - Boys JV1 * Michael Oremland oremlandm@eths202.org
Tennis - Boys JV2 * Michael Oremland oremlandm@eths202.org
Tennis - Boys Varsity * Marcus Plonus plonusm@eths202.org
Tennis - Girls Freshman A * Linda Steen Steenl@eths202.org
Tennis - Girls Freshman B * Nichole Humphrey-Converse Humphreyconversen@eths202.org
Tennis - Girls JV * Jennifer Spence spencej@eths202.org
Tennis - Girls Varsity * Leanne Baker bakerl@eths202.org
Track - Indoor - Boys (Winter) George Woolridge woolridgeg@eths202.org
Track - Indoor - Boys (Winter) Kevin Caines cainesk@eths202.org
Track - Indoor - Boys (Winter) Sam White whites@eths202.org
Track - Indoor - Boys (Winter) Vernard Harris harrisv@eths202.org
Track - Indoor - Boys (Winter) * Don Michelin michelind@eths202.org
Track - Indoor - Girls (Winter) Jesse Sibert sibertj@eths202.org
Track - Indoor - Girls (Winter) Michele Burke burkem@eths202.org
Track - Indoor - Girls (Winter) Tameka McFarlane mcfarlanet@eths202.org
Track - Indoor - Girls (Winter) Tranquil Wilson wilsontr@eths202.org
Track - Indoor - Girls (Winter) * Fenton Gunter gunterf@eths202.org
Track - Outdoor - Boys (Spring) Gedion Yitref yitrefg@eths202.org
Track - Outdoor - Boys (Spring) George Woolridge woolridgeg@eths202.org
Track - Outdoor - Boys (Spring) Kevin Caines cainesk@eths202.org
Track - Outdoor - Boys (Spring) Sam White Whites@eths202.org
Track - Outdoor - Boys (Spring) Vernard Harris harrisv@eths202.org
Track - Outdoor - Boys (Spring) * Don Michelin michelind@eths202.org
Track - Outdoor - Girls (Spring) Alex Thomas thomasa@eths202.org
Track - Outdoor - Girls (Spring) Jesse Sibert sibertj@eths202.org
Track - Outdoor - Girls (Spring) Michele Burke burkem@eths202.org
Track - Outdoor - Girls (Spring) Tameka McFarlane mcfarlanet@eths202.org
Track - Outdoor - Girls (Spring) Tranquil Wilson wilsontr@eths202.org
Track - Outdoor - Girls (Spring) * Fenton Gunter gunterf@eths202.org
Ultimate Frisbee Club * Emily Wehrwein wehrweine@eths202.org
Volleyball - Boys Freshman A * Denise Rossa rossad@eths202.org
Volleyball - Boys Freshman B * Tania Price pricet@eths202.org
Volleyball - Boys JV Carl Rogers rogersca@eths202.org
Volleyball - Boys JV * Tom Brenner brennert@eths202.org
Volleyball - Boys Varsity * Stanley Antoine antoines@eths202.org
Volleyball - Boys Varsity Mike McDermott mcdermottm@eths202.org
Volleyball - Girls Freshman A * Denise Rossa rossad@eths202.org
Volleyball - Girls Freshman B * Liz Brieva brievae@eths202.org
Volleyball - Girls JV * Carl Rogers rogersca@eths202.org
Volleyball - Girls Varsity Michael McDermott mcdermottm@eths202.org
Volleyball - Girls Varsity * Paris McFall McFallp@eths202.org
Water Polo - Boys - Frosh/Soph * Alex Negronida Negronidaa@eths202.org
Water Polo - Boys JV * Tim Fodor fodort@eths202.org
Water Polo - Boys Varsity * Kevin Auger augerk@eths202.org
Water Polo - Girls FR/Soph * Veronica Gibson gibsonv@eths202.org
Water Polo - Girls Frosh * Karissa McBride Mcbridek@eths202.org
Water Polo - Girls JV * Piotr Skrzypek skrzypekp@eths202.org
Water Polo - Girls Varsity * Andrew Miner minera@eths202.org
Willie Wildkit * Candace Sayles Saylesc@eths202.org
Wrestling (Interim Roster) * Dillon Randolph Randolphd@eths202.org
Wrestling Freshman Victor Perez perezv@eths202.org
Wrestling Freshman * Joseph Villanueva villanuevaj@eths202.org
Wrestling JV Carmelo Flores floresc@eths202.org
Wrestling JV Nicolas Jones jonesn@eths202.org
Wrestling JV * Antonio Martinez martineza@eths202.org
Wrestling Varsity Daniel Santana santanad@eths202.org
Wrestling Varsity - Boys/Girls * Rodolfo Salinas salinasr@eths202.org
Volleyball - Boys Varsity Shan Waterloo Waterloos@eths202.org
Soccer - Girls JV1 & JV2 Alex Berkley berkleya@eths202.org
Softball - JV Michala Belter belterm@eths202.org
Gymnastics - Boys Michael Spevack Spevackm@eths202.org
Gymnastics - Boys Raul Rodriguez Rodriguezr@eths202.org
Wrestling - Girls Dillon Randolph RandolphD@eths202.org
Football - Varsity Steve Saa Saas@eths202.org
Rowing - Co-ed Luciana Ruiz Luciana Ruiz
Volleyball - Girls Varsity Keegan Joyce joyceke@eths202.org
Swimming/Diving - Girls Veronica Gibson gibsonv@eths202.org
Strength & Conditioning * Mark Feldner feldnerm@eths202.org