Teams & Coaches

Sport Head Coach First Name Last Name Email
Athletic Trainers - Spring Oscar Flores-Delarosa floresdelarosao@eths.k12.il.us
Athletic Trainers - Spring * Khaliah Elliston ellistonk@eths202.org
Athletic Trainers - Winter Oscar Flores-Delarosa floresdelarosao@eths.k12.il.us
Athletic Trainers - Winter * Khaliah Elliston ellistonk@eths202.org
Badminton - Freshman * Marx Succes succesm@eths.k12.il.us
Badminton - JV * Christopher Turner turnerc@eths.k12.il.us
Badminton - Varsity * Karilyn Joyce joycek@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Freshman A * Samuel Cairo cairos@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Frosh/Soph * Kyle Gessert gessertk@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - JV * Christopher D'Amato damatoc@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Varsity * Frank Consiglio consigliof@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys Fr. A * Jetter Gibson gibsonj@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys Fr. B * Travis Ransom ransomt@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys Fr. C * Garrett Jones jonesg@eths202.org
Basketball - Boys Sophomore * Stacey Moragne moragnes@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys Varsity * Michael Ellis ellism@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Girls Fr. A * Sunsahrae Brewer brewers@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Girls Fr. B * Aaron Bradley bradleya@eths202.org
Basketball - Girls Sophomore * Carlton Rosemond rosemondc@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Girls Varsity Steven Wool wools@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Girls Varsity * Brittanny Johnson johnsonb@eths202.org
Bowling - Boys Matthew Ullenbrauck ullenbrauckm@eths.k12.il.us
Bowling - Boys * Harold Bailey baileyh@eths.k12.il.us
Bowling - Girls Derek Brown brownd@eths.k12.il.us
Bowling - Girls * Ray Austin austinr@eths.k12.il.us
Cheerleaders - Fall - JV * Davia Frost frostd@eths.k12.il.us
Cheerleaders - Fall - Varsity * Crystal Malone malonec@eths.k12.il.us
Cheerleaders - Winter (Blue) - Varsity * Crystal Malone malonec@eths.k12.il.us
Cheerleaders - Winter (orange) - JV * Davia Frost frostd@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Boys Frosh * Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Boys JV * Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Boys Sophomore * Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Boys Varsity Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Boys Varsity * Don Michelin Jr michelindo@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls Frosh/Soph * Kathleen Sullivan sullivank@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls Junior * Gedion Yitref yitrefg@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls Varsity * Rosette Ochoa ochoar@eths.k12.il.us
Fencing * Clinton Smith smithcl@eths.k12.il.us
Field Hockey Club - JV * Thurber Sarah thurbers@eths.k12.il.us
Field Hockey Club - V Brian Brodber brodberb@eths.k12.il.us
Field Hockey Club - V * Jenner Johnson johnsonje@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Freshman Alex Thomas thomasa@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Freshman Frank Stelter-Hogh stelterhoghf@eths202.org
Football - Freshman Kyriako Anastasiadis anastasiadisk@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Freshman Michael Williams williamsm@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Freshman * Kevin Augusta augustak@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Sophomore David Schwabe schwabed@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Sophomore Joseph Villanueva villanuevaj@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Sophomore Tony Petrusonis petrusonist@eths202.org
Football - Sophomore * Alex Brown brownal@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Varsity Brent Nance nanceb@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Varsity Ed Conley conleyt@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Varsity Grant Nemeth nemethg@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Varsity Kyle Gessert gessertk@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Varsity * Mike Burzawa burzawam@eths.k12.il.us
Golf - Boys - JV * Jacob Mills millsj@eths202.org
Golf - Boys Varsity * Jed Curtis curtisj@eths.k12.il.us
Golf - Girls - JV * Vicki Munch munchv@eths202.org
Golf - Girls Varsity * Karilyn Joyce joycek@eths.k12.il.us
Gymnastics Boys Iroma Argento argentoi@eths.k12.il.us
Gymnastics Boys * Frank Erwin erwinf@eths.k12.il.us
Gymnastics Girls Michael Spevak spevakm@eths.k12.il.us
Gymnastics Girls * Meghan Koons koonsm@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Boys Freshman * Geron Williams williamsg@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Boys JV * Delayon Morris morrisd@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity * Rob Fournie fournier@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Girls F/S * Kevin Rielley rielleyk@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Girls JV * Shannon Smith smithsh@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity * Sarah McKenna mckennas@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Sophomore Girls * Kevin Rielley rielleyk@eths.k12.il.us
Pom Kits - Fall - JV * Djuwanna Frazier frazierd@eths.k12.il.us
Pom Kits - Fall - Varsity * Priscilla Ruiz ruizp@eths.k12.il.us
Pom Kits - Winter - JV * Djuwanna Frazier frazierd@eths.k12.il.us
Pom Kits - Winter - Varsity * Priscilla Ruiz ruizp@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Varsity Fernando Ferrer Ferrer, Fernando
Soccer - Boys Varsity * Franz Calixte calixtef@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Freshman A * Harold Bailey baileyh@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Freshman B * Marx Succes succesm@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Freshman C * Vanroy Clarke clarkev@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys JV * Jeremy Rielley rielleyj@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Sophomore * Mark Layne laynem@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Girls Freshman A * Harold Bailey baileyh@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Girls JV * Franz Calixte calixtef@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Girls JV2 * Ashley Meyer meyera@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Varsity Girls * Stacy Salgado salgados@eths.k12.il.us
Softball - Freshman * Sonia Garcia garcias@eths202.org
Softball - JV * Carlton Rosemond rosemondc@eths.k12.il.us
Softball - Varsity Beeta Azarnoosh azarnooshb@eths202.org
Softball - Varsity * Amy Gonzales gonzalesa@eths.k12.il.us
Special Olympics - Fall Brian Murphy murphyb@eths.k12.il.us
Special Olympics - Fall James Heard heardj@eths202.org
Special Olympics - Fall * Jennifer Pawelski pawelskij@eths.k12.il.us
Special Olympics - Spring Brian Murphy murphyb@eths.k12.il.us
Special Olympics - Spring James Heard heardj@eths202.org
Special Olympics - Spring * Jennifer Pawelski pawelskij@eths.k12.il.us
Special Olympics - Winter Brian Murphy murphyb@eths.k12.il.us
Special Olympics - Winter James Heard heardj@eths202.org
Special Olympics - Winter * Jennifer Pawelski pawelskij@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming Boys Heidi Toft tofth@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming Boys Timothy Silkaitis silkaitist@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming Boys * Kevin Auger augerk@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming Girls Heidi Toft tofth@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming Girls Timothy Silkaitis silkaitist@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming Girls * Kevin Auger augerk@eths.k12.il.us
Table Tennis Club * Kiril Mirintchev mirintchevk@eths.k12.il.us
Table Tennis Team * Kiril Mirintchev mirintchevk@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Girls JV * Jennifer Spence spencej@eths202.org
Tennis - Boys JV * Michael Oremland oremlandm@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Boys Varsity * Marcus Plonus plonusm@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Girls Freshman A * Virginia Lazarus lazarusv@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Girls Freshman B * Linda Steen steenl@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Girls Varsity * Leanne Baker bakerl@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis -Boys Frosh/Soph * Conrad Gordon gordonco@eths202.org
Track - Indoor - Boys (Winter) Don Michelin Jr michelindo@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Indoor - Boys (Winter) Sam White
Track - Indoor - Boys (Winter) * Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Indoor - Girls (Winter) Michele Burke burkem@eths202.org
Track - Indoor - Girls (Winter) Tameka McFarlane mcfarlanet@eths202.org
Track - Indoor - Girls (Winter) Tranquil Wilson wilsontr@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Indoor - Girls (Winter) * Fenton Gunter gunterf@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Outdoor - Boys (Spring) Don Michelin Jr michelindo@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Outdoor - Boys (Spring) Sam White
Track - Outdoor - Boys (Spring) * Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Outdoor - Girls (Spring) Michele Burke burkem@eths202.org
Track - Outdoor - Girls (Spring) Tameka McFarlane mcfarlanet@eths202.org
Track - Outdoor - Girls (Spring) Tranquil Wilson wilsontr@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Outdoor - Girls (Spring) * Fenton Gunter gunterf@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - (JV2) Girls * Eric Shoemaker shoemaker@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys Freshman A * Denise Rossa rossad@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys Freshman B * Tania Price pricet@eths202.org
Volleyball - Boys JV * Tom Brenner brennert@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys Varsity Elizabeth Brieva brievae@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys Varsity * Mike McDermott mcdermottm@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Freshman A * Carl Rogers rogersca@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Freshman B * Luben Mirtchev mirtchevl@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls JV * Mike McDermott mcdermottm@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Varsity Denise Rossa rossad@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Varsity * Elizabeth Brieva brievae@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Boys JV * Jack Killheffer killhefferj@eths202.org
Water Polo - Boys Varsity Timothy Silkaitis silkaitist@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Boys Varsity * Kevin Auger augerk@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Girls FR/Soph * Rebecca Schumm schummr@eths202.org
Water Polo - Girls Frosh * Sarah Miner miners@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Girls JV * Piotr Skrzypek skrzypekp@eths202.org
Water Polo - Girls Varsity * Andrew Miner minera@eths.k12.il.us
Willie Wildkit * Crystal Malone malonec@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling (Interim Roster) * Rodolfo Salinas salinasr@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling Freshman Rodolfo Salinas salinasr@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling Freshman * Joseph Villanueva villanuevaj@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling JV * Nicolas Jones jonesn@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling Varsity Antonio Martinez martineza@eths202.org
Wrestling Varsity Daniel Santana santanad@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling Varsity Robert Binder binderr@eths202.org
Wrestling Varsity Victor Perez perezv@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling Varsity * Rodolfo Salinas salinasr@eths.k12.il.us