Teams & Coaches

Sport First Name Last Name Email Team Site
Athletic Trainers - Fall Khaliah Elliston ellistonk@eths202.org
Athletic Trainers - Fall Oscar Flores-Delarosa floresdelarosao@eths.k12.il.us
Athletic Trainers - Spring Khaliah Elliston ellistonk@eths202.org
Athletic Trainers - Spring Oscar Flores-Delarosa floresdelarosao@eths.k12.il.us
Athletic Trainers - Winter Khaliah Elliston ellistonk@eths202.org
Athletic Trainers - Winter Oscar Flores-Delarosa floresdelarosao@eths.k12.il.us
Badminton - Freshman Marx Succes succesm@eths.k12.il.us
Badminton - JV Christopher Turner turnerc@eths.k12.il.us
Badminton - Varsity Karilyn Joyce joycek@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Freshman A Samuel Cairo cairos@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Frosh/Soph Kyle Gessert gessertk@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - JV Christopher D'Amato damatoc@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - JV Frank Consiglio consigliof@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Varsity Frank Consiglio consigliof@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys Fr. A Jetter Gibson gibsonj@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys Fr. B Travis Ransom ransomt@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys Fr. C Garrett Jones jonesg@eths202.org
Basketball - Boys Sophomore Stacey Moragne moragnes@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys Varsity Michael Ellis ellism@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Girls Fr. A Sunsahrae Brewer brewers@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Girls Fr. B Aaron Bradley bradleya@eths202.org
Basketball - Girls Sophomore Carlton Rosemond rosemondc@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Girls Varsity Brittanny Johnson johnsonb@eths202.org
Basketball - Girls Varsity Steven Wool wools@eths.k12.il.us
Bowling - Boys Harold Bailey baileyh@eths.k12.il.us
Bowling - Boys Matthew Ullenbrauck ullenbrauckm@eths.k12.il.us
Bowling - Girls Derek Brown brownd@eths.k12.il.us
Bowling - Girls Ray Austin austinr@eths.k12.il.us
Cheerleaders - JV - Fall Crystal Malone malonec@eths.k12.il.us
Cheerleaders - JV - Fall Davia Frost frostd@eths.k12.il.us
Cheerleaders - JV - Fall Nicole Johnson johnsonn@eths.k12.il.us
Cheerleaders - JV - Winter (orange) Crystal Malone malonec@eths.k12.il.us
Cheerleaders - JV - Winter (orange) Davia Frost frostd@eths.k12.il.us
Cheerleaders - Var - Winter (Blue) Crystal Malone malonec@eths.k12.il.us
Cheerleaders - Varsity - Fall Crystal Malone malonec@eths.k12.il.us
Cheerleaders - Varsity - Fall Nicole Johnson johnsonn@eths.k12.il.us
Climbing Club Clare Delgado delgadoc@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Boys Frosh Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Boys Frosh Don Michelin Jr michelindo@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Boys JV Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Boys JV Don Michelin Jr michelindo@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Boys Sophomore Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Boys Sophomore Don Michelin Jr michelindo@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Boys Varsity Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Boys Varsity Don Michelin Jr michelindo@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls Frosh/Soph Kathleen Sullivan sullivank@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls Junior Gedion Yitref yitrefg@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls Varsity Rosette Ochoa ochoar@eths.k12.il.us
Fencing Clinton Smith smithcl@eths.k12.il.us
Field Hockey Club - JV Thurber Sarah thurbers@eths.k12.il.us
Field Hockey Club - V Brian Brodber brodberb@eths.k12.il.us
Field Hockey Club - V Jenner Johnson johnsonje@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Freshman Alex Thomas thomasa@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Freshman Frank Stelter-Hogh stelterhoghf@eths202.org
Football - Freshman Kevin Augusta augustak@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Freshman Kyriako Anastasiadis anastasiadisk@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Freshman Michael Williams williamsm@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Sophomore Alex Brown brownal@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Sophomore David Schwabe
Football - Sophomore Joseph Villanueva villanuevaj@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Sophomore Tony Petrusonis petrusonist@eths202.org
Football - Varsity Brent Nance nanceb@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Varsity Ed Conley
Football - Varsity Grant Nemeth nemethg@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Varsity Kyle Gessert gessertk@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Varsity Mike Burzawa burzawam@eths.k12.il.us
Golf - Boys - JV Jacob Mills millsj@eths202.org
Golf - Boys Varsity Jed Curtis curtisj@eths.k12.il.us
Golf - Girls - JV Vicki Munch munchv@eths202.org
Golf - Girls Varsity Karilyn Joyce joycek@eths.k12.il.us
Gymnastics Boys Frank Erwin erwinf@eths.k12.il.us
Gymnastics Boys Iroma Argento argentoi@eths.k12.il.us
Gymnastics Girls Meghan Koons koonsm@eths.k12.il.us
Gymnastics Girls Michael Spevak spevakm@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Boys Freshman Geron Williams williamsg@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Boys JV Delayon Morris morrisd@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity Rob Fournie fournier@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Girls F/S Kevin Rielley rielleyk@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Girls JV Shannon Smith smithsh@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity Sarah McKenna mckennas@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Sophomore Girls Kevin Rielley rielleyk@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Sophomore Girls Sarah McKenna mckennas@eths.k12.il.us
Pom Kits - JV - Winter Djuwanna Frazier frazierd@eths.k12.il.us
Pom Kits - Varsity - Winter Priscilla Ruiz ruizp@eths.k12.il.us
Pom Kits JV-Fall Djuwanna Frazier frazierd@eths.k12.il.us
Pom Kits Varsity - Fall Priscilla Ruiz ruizp@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Varsity Fernando Ferrer Ferrer, Fernando
Soccer - Boys Varsity Franz Calixte calixtef@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Freshman A Harold Bailey baileyh@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Freshman B Marx Succes succesm@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Freshman C Vanroy Clarke clarkev@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys JV Jeremy Rielley rielleyj@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Sophomore Mark Layne laynem@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Girls Freshman A Harold Bailey baileyh@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Girls JV Franz Calixte calixtef@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Girls JV2 Ashley Meyer meyera@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Girls JV2 Stacy Salgado salgados@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Varsity Girls Stacy Salgado salgados@eths.k12.il.us
Softball - Freshman Amy Gonzales gonzalesa@eths.k12.il.us
Softball - Freshman Sonia Garcia garcias@eths202.org
Softball - JV Amy Gonzales gonzalesa@eths.k12.il.us
Softball - JV Carlton Rosemond rosemondc@eths.k12.il.us
Softball - Varsity Amy Gonzales gonzalesa@eths.k12.il.us
Softball - Varsity Beeta Azarnoosh azarnooshb@eths202.org
Swimming Boys Heidi Toft
Swimming Boys Kevin Auger augerk@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming Boys Timothy Silkaitis silkaitist@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming Girls Heidi Toft
Swimming Girls Kevin Auger augerk@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming Girls Timothy Silkaitis silkaitist@eths.k12.il.us
Table Tennis Club Kiril Mirintchev
Table Tennis Team Kiril Mirintchev
Tennis - Girls JV Jennifer Spence spencej@eths202.org
Tennis - Girls JV Leanne Baker bakerl@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Boys JV Marcus Plonus plonusm@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Boys JV Michael Oremland oremlandm@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Boys Varsity Marcus Plonus plonusm@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Girls Freshman A Leanne Baker bakerl@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Girls Freshman A Virginia Lazarus lazarusv@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Girls Freshman B Leanne Baker bakerl@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Girls Freshman B Linda Steen steenl@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Girls Varsity Leanne Baker bakerl@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis -Boys Frosh/Soph Conrad Gordon gordonco@eths202.org
Track - Indoor - Boys (Winter) Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Indoor - Boys (Winter) Don Michelin Jr michelindo@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Indoor - Girls (Winter) Fenton Gunter gunterf@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Indoor - Girls (Winter) Michele Burke burkem@eths202.org
Track - Indoor - Girls (Winter) Tameka McFarlane mcfarlanet@eths202.org
Track - Indoor - Girls (Winter) Tranquil Wilson wilsontr@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Outdoor - Boys (Spring) Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Outdoor - Boys (Spring) Don Michelin Jr michelindo@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Outdoor - Girls (Spring) Fenton Gunter gunterf@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Outdoor - Girls (Spring) Michele Burke burkem@eths202.org
Track - Outdoor - Girls (Spring) Tameka McFarlane mcfarlanet@eths202.org
Track - Outdoor - Girls (Spring) Tranquil Wilson wilsontr@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - (JV2) Girls Eric Shoemaker shoemaker@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys Freshman A Denise Rossa rossad@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys Freshman A Mike McDermott mcdermottm@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys Freshman B Mike McDermott mcdermottm@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys Freshman B Tania Price pricet@eths202.org
Volleyball - Boys JV Mike McDermott mcdermottm@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys JV Tom Brenner brennert@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys Varsity Elizabeth Brieva brievae@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys Varsity Mike McDermott mcdermottm@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Freshman A Carl Rogers rogersca@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Freshman A Elizabeth Brieva brievae@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Freshman B Elizabeth Brieva brievae@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Freshman B Luben Mirtchev mirtchevl@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls JV Elizabeth Brieva brievae@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls JV Mike McDermott mcdermottm@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Varsity Denise Rossa rossad@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Varsity Elizabeth Brieva brievae@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Boys JV Jack Killheffer killhefferj@eths202.org
Water Polo - Boys JV Kevin Auger augerk@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Boys Varsity Kevin Auger augerk@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Boys Varsity Timothy Silkaitis silkaitist@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Girls FR/Soph Andrew Miner minera@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Girls FR/Soph Rebecca Schumm schummr@eths202.org
Water Polo - Girls Frosh Andrew Miner minera@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Girls Frosh Sarah Miner miners@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Girls JV Andrew Miner minera@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Girls JV Piotr Skrzypek skrzypekp@eths202.org
Water Polo - Girls Varsity Andrew Miner minera@eths.k12.il.us
Willie Wildkit Crystal Malone malonec@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling (Interim Roster) Rodolfo Salinas salinasr@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling Freshman Joseph Villanueva villanuevaj@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling Freshman Rodolfo Salinas salinasr@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling JV Nicolas Jones jonesn@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling JV Rodolfo Salinas salinasr@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling Varsity Antonio Martinez martineza@eths202.org
Wrestling Varsity Daniel Santana santanad@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling Varsity Robert Binder binderr@eths202.org
Wrestling Varsity Rodolfo Salinas salinasr@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling Varsity Victor Perez perezv@eths.k12.il.us