Teams & Coaches

Sport First Name Last Name Email Team Site
Athletic Trainers - Fall Daniel Condux conduxd@eths202.org
Athletic Trainers - Fall Megan Smalley smalleym@eths.k12.il.us
Athletic Trainers - Spring Daniel Condux conduxd@eths202.org
Athletic Trainers - Spring Megan Smalley smalleym@eths.k12.il.us
Athletic Trainers - Winter Daniel Condux conduxd@eths202.org
Athletic Trainers - Winter Megan Smalley smalleym@eths.k12.il.us
Badminton - Freshman Marx Succes succesm@eths.k12.il.us
Badminton - JV Christopher Turner turnerc@eths.k12.il.us
Badminton - Varsity Karilyn Joyce joycek@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Freshman A Kyle Gessert gessertk@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Freshman B Samuel Cairo cairos@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Sophomore Anthony Cozzi cozzia@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Varsity Frank Consiglio consigliof@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys Fr. A Travis Ransom ransomt@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys Fr. B Jetter Gibson gibsonj@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys Sophomore Stacey Moragne moragnes@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys Varsity Michael Ellis ellism@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Girls Fr. A Carlton Rosemond rosemondc@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Girls Fr. A Sunsahrae Brewer brewers@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Girls Fr. B Carlton Rosemond rosemondc@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Girls Sophomore Steven Wool wools@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Girls Varsity Staff Staff NULL
Basketball - Girls Varsity Staff Staff isfiles@eths.k12.il.us
Bowling - Boys Harold Bailey baileyh@eths.k12.il.us
Bowling - Girls Ray Austin austinr@eths.k12.il.us
Cheerleaders - JV - Fall Marchelle Bonner bonnerm@eths202.org
Cheerleaders - JV - Winter Marchelle Bonner bonnerm@eths202.org
Cheerleaders - Varsity - Fall Crystal Malone malonec@eths.k12.il.us
Cheerleaders - Varsity - Winter Crystal Malone malonec@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Boys Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls Frosh Kathleen Sullivan sullivank@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls Junior Varsity Gedion Yitref yitrefg@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls Sophomore Allison Curtin curtina@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls Sophomore Sabrina Ehmke ehmkes@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls Varsity Rosette Ochoa ochoar@eths.k12.il.us
Diving - Boys Aaron Melnick melnicka@eths.k12.il.us
Diving - Girls Aaron Melnick melnicka@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Freshman A Rodolfo Salinas salinasr@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Freshman B Cassius Barnes barnesc@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Sophomore Brent Nance nanceb@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Varsity Mike Burzawa burzawam@eths.k12.il.us
Golf - Boys F/S Todd Rubin rubint@eths.k12.il.us
Golf - Boys Varsity Jed Curtis curtisj@eths.k12.il.us
Golf - Girls F/S Staff Staff NULL
Golf - Girls F/S Staff Staff isfiles@eths.k12.il.us
Golf - Girls Varsity Karilyn Joyce joycek@eths.k12.il.us
Gymnastics Boys Frank Erwin erwinf@eths.k12.il.us
Gymnastics Girls Heather Funai funaih@eths202.org
Gymnastics Girls Meghan Koons koonsm@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Boys Freshman Will Widmer widmerw@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Boys JV Rob Fournie fournier@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity Justin Porter porterj@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Girls F/S Kevin Rielley rielleyk@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Girls JV Victoria DuBose dubosev@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity Sarah McKenna mckennas@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Sophomore Girls Kevin Rielley rielleyk@eths.k12.il.us
Pom Kits JV - Fall Sakkara Skinner skinners@eths.k12.il.us
Pom Kits JV - Winter Sakkara Skinner skinners@eths.k12.il.us
Pom Kits Varsity - Fall Erika Cruz cruze@eths.k12.il.us
Pom Kits Varsity - Winter Erika Cruz cruze@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Varsity Franz Calixte calixtef@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Freshman A Harold Bailey baileyh@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Freshman B Marx Succes succesm@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys JV Jeremy Rielley rielleyj@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Sophomore Mark Layne laynem@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Girls Freshman A Harold Bailey baileyh@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Girls JV Franz Calixte calixtef@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Girls JV2 Ashley Meyer meyera@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Varsity Girls Maurizio Grillo grillom@eths.k12.il.us
Softball - Freshman A Katherine Monroe monroek@eths.k12.il.us
Softball - Freshman B Staff Staff NULL
Softball - Freshman B Staff Staff isfiles@eths.k12.il.us
Softball - JV Vanroy Clarke clarkev@eths.k12.il.us
Softball - JV William Harlow harloww@eths.k12.il.us
Softball - Varsity Katherine Perkins perkinska@eths202.org
Student Athlete Advisory Council Christopher Livatino livatinoc@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming Boys Kevin Auger augerk@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming Girls Kevin Auger augerk@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Girls JV Valeriyah Klintsivech klintsevichv@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Boys JV Matthew Smucker smuckerm@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Boys Varsity Marcus Plonus plonusm@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Girls Frosh/Soph Leanne Baker bakerl@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Girls Varsity Joyce Anderson andersonjo@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis -Boys Frosh/Soph Michael Oremland oremlandm@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Indoor - Boys (Winter) Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Indoor - Girls (Winter) Fenny Gunter gunterf@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Outdoor - Boys (Spring) Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Outdoor - Girls (Spring) Fenny Gunter gunterf@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys Freshman A Eric Shoemaker shoemaker@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys Freshman B Elizabeth Brieva brievae@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys JV Jacob Belser belserj@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys JV Mike McDermott mcdermottm@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys Varsity Elizabeth Brieva brievae@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys Varsity Mike McDermott mcdermottm@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Freshman A Denise Rossa rossad@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Freshman A Mike McDermott mcdermottm@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Freshman B Elizabeth Brieva brievae@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Freshman B Mike McDermott mcdermottm@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls JV Mike McDermott mcdermottm@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls JV2 Eric Shoemaker shoemaker@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Varsity Staff Staff NULL
Volleyball - Girls Varsity Staff Staff isfiles@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Boys JV Kevin Auger augerk@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Boys Varsity Kevin Auger augerk@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Boys Varsity Timothy Silkaitis silkaitist@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Girls FR/Soph Andrew Miner minera@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Girls Frosh Andrew Miner minera@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Girls Frosh James Heard heardj@eths202.org
Water Polo - Girls JV Andrew Miner minera@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Girls Varsity Andrew Miner minera@eths.k12.il.us
Willie Wildkit Crystal Malone malonec@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling Freshman Joseph Villanueva villanuevaj@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling JV Salvador Zepeda zepedas@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling Varsity Rodolfo Salinas salinasr@eths.k12.il.us