Teams & Coaches

Sport First Name Last Name Email Team Site
Athletic Trainers - Fall Khaliah Elliston ellistonk@eths.k12.il.us
Athletic Trainers - Fall Everett Henderson hendersone@eths.k12.il.us
Athletic Trainers - Spring Khaliah Elliston ellistonk@eths.k12.il.us
Athletic Trainers - Spring Everett Henderson hendersone@eths.k12.il.us
Athletic Trainers - Winter Khaliah Elliston ellistonk@eths.k12.il.us
Athletic Trainers - Winter Everett Henderson hendersone@eths.k12.il.us
Badminton - Freshman Marx Succes succesm@eths.k12.il.us
Badminton - JV Christopher Turner turnerc@eths.k12.il.us
Badminton - Head Varsity Karilyn Joyce joycek@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Freshman A Kyle Gessert gessertk@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Freshman A Samuel Cairo cairos@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Sophomore Anthony Cozzi cozzia@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Head Varsity Frank Consiglio consigliof@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys Fr. A Travis Ransom ransomt@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys Fr. B Jetter Gibson gibsonj@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys Sophomore Stacey Moragne moragnes@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Head Boys Varsity Michael Ellis ellism@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Girls Fr. A Carlton Rosemond rosemondc@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Girls Fr. A Sunsahrae Brewer brewers@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Girls Fr. B Carlton Rosemond rosemondc@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Girls Sophomore Steven Wool wools@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Head Girls Varsity Brittanny Johnson johnsonb@eths.k12.il.us
Bowling - Head Boys Harold Bailey baileyh@eths.k12.il.us
Bowling - Head Girls Ray Austin austinr@eths.k12.il.us
Cheerleaders - JV - Fall TBA
Cheerleaders - JV - Winter TBA
Cheerleaders - Head Varsity - Fall Crystal Malone malonec@eths.k12.il.us
Cheerleaders - Head Varsity - Winter Crystal Malone malonec@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Boys - Head Varsity Don Michelin, Jr. michelindo@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls Frosh Kathleen Sullivan sullivank@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls JV Gedion Yitref yitrefg@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls Sophomore Allison Curtin curtina@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls Sophomore Sabrina Ehmke ehmkes@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Head Girls Varsity Rosette Ochoa ochoar@eths.k12.il.us
Diving - Boys Aaron Melnick melnicka@eths.k12.il.us
Diving - Girls Aaron Melnick melnicka@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Freshman A Jake Rhode rhodej@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Sophomore Brent Nance nanceb@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Head Varsity Mike Burzawa burzawam@eths.k12.il.us
Golf - Boys F/S Todd Rubin rubint@eths.k12.il.us
Golf - Head Boys Varsity Jed Curtis curtisj@eths.k12.il.us
Golf - Girls F/S Vicki Munch
Golf - Head Girls Varsity Karilyn Joyce joycek@eths.k12.il.us
Gymnastics Head Boys Frank Erwin erwinf@eths.k12.il.us
Gymnastics Head Girls Meghan Koons koonsm@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Boys Frosh - A Will Widmer widmerw@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Boys JV Rob Fournie fournier@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Head Boys Varsity Justin Porter porterj@eths202.org
Lacrosse - Girls F/S Kevin Rielley rielleyk@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Girls JV Julia Millon millonj@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Head Varsity Sarah McKenna mckennas@eths.k12.il.us
Pom Kits Varsity - Fall Erika Cruz cruze@eths.k12.il.us
Pom Kits Varsity - Winter Nichole Boyd boydn@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Head Boys Varsity Franz Calixte calixtef@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Freshman A Harold Bailey baileyh@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Freshman B Marx Succes succesm@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys JV Jeremy Rielley rielleyj@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys Sophomore Mark Layne laynem@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Girls Freshman A Harold Bailey baileyh@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Girls JV Franz Calixte calixtef@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Girls JV2 Ashley Meyer meyera@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Head Girls Varsity Stacy Salgado salgados@eths.k12.il.us
Softball - Freshman A Katherine Monroe monroek@eths.k12.il.us
Softball - Freshman A TBA
Softball - JV Betta Azarnoosh azarnoosha@eths.k12.il.us
Softball - Varsity Katherine Perkins perkinska@eths202.org
Student Athlete Advisory Council Christopher Livatino livatinoc@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming Head Boys Kevin Auger augerk@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming Head Girls Kevin Auger augerk@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Boys - Asst. Varsity Matthew Smucker smuckerm@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Boys Head Varsity Marcus Plonus plonusm@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Girls Frosh/Soph Leanne Baker bakerl@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Head Girls Varsity Joyce Anderson andersonjo@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Boys JV Michael Oremland oremlandm@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Indoor - Head Boys (Winter) Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Indoor - Head Girls (Winter) Fenton Gunter gunterf@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Outdoor - Boys (Spring) Don Michelin michelind@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Outdoor - Head) Girls (Spring) Fenton Gunter gunterf@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys Freshman A Eric Shoemaker shoemaker@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys JV Jacob Belser belserj@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Boys Asst. Varsity Elizabeth Brieva brievae@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Head Boys Varsity Mike McDermott mcdermottm@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Freshman A Denise Rossa rossad@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Freshman B Elizabeth Brieva brievae@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls JV Mike McDermott mcdermottm@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Girls Asst. Varsity Eric Shoemaker shoemaker@eths.k12.il.us
Volleyball - Head Girls Varsity Mallory Thelander thelanderm@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Head Boys Varsity Kevin Auger augerk@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Boys Asst. Varsity Tim Silkaitis silkaitist@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Girls JV Niloufar Nassiri-Masoulensaleh masoulensaleh@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Head Girls Varsity Andy Miner minera@eths.k12.il.us
Willie Wildkit Crystal Malone malonec@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling Frosh-A Joseph Villanueva villanuevaj@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling - Asst. Varsity Salvador Zepeda zepedas@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Freshman Omar Alebiosu alebiosuo@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Asst. Varsity Eddie Conley conleye@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Asst. Varsity Kyle Gessert gessertk@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Freshman Jacob Giambeluca giambelucaj@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Freshman Paul Giambeluca giambelucap@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Asst. Varsity John Pullia pulliaj@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Asst. Varsity David Schwabe schwabed@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Sophomore Cletus Short shortc@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Sophomore Silvio Stepancic stepancics@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Asst. Varsity Alex Thomas thomasa@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Sophomore Laurel Wilson wilsonl@eths.k12.il.us
Football - Asst. Varsity Keith Woodson woodsonk@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls - Asst. Varsity Jessica Herrmann herrmannj@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Girls - Asst. Varsity Luis Vargas vargasl@eths.k12.il.us
Cross Country - Boys - Asst. Varsity Don Michelin, Jr. michelindo@eths.k12.il.us
Pom Kits - Asst. Varsity - Fall Djuwanna Frazier frazierd@eths.k12.il.us
Pom Kits - Asst. Varsity - Winter Djuwanna Frazier frazierd@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys - Asst. Varsity Fernando Ferrer ferrerf@eths.k12.il.us
Soccer - Boys - Asst. Varsity Marx Succes succesm@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming - Girls - Asst. Varsity Tim Silkaitis silkaitist@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming - Girls - Asst. Varsity Joe Springer springerj@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming - Girls - Asst. Varsity Heidi Toft tofth@eths.k12.il.us
Tennis - Girls - JV Jennifer Spence spencej@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys - Asst. Varsity Necus Mayne maynen@eths.k12.il.us
Basketball - Boys - Asst. Varsity Rudolph Meo meor@eths.k12.il.us
Bowling - Boys - JV Matt Ullenbrauck ullenbrauckm@eths.k12.il.us
Bowling - Girls - Asst. Varsity Derek Brown brownd@eths.k12.il.us
Indoor Track - Boys - Asst. Varsity Laurel Wilson wilsonl@eths.k12.il.us
Indoor Track - Boys - Asst. Varsity Vernard Harris harrisv@eths.k12.il.us
Indoor Track - Boys - Asst. Varsity George Woolridge woolridgeg@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Indoor-Girls - Asst. Varsity Tameka McFarlane mcfarlanet@eths.k12.il.us
Track - Indoor-Girls - Asst. Varsity Jesse Sibert sibertj@eths.k12.il.us
Track Indoor - Girls - Asst. Varsity Alex Thomas thomasa@eths.k12.il.us
Track-Indoor-Girls - Asst. Varsity Tranquil Wilson
Swimming - Boys - Asst. Varsity Tim Silkaitis silkaitis,t@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming - Boys - Asst.Varsity Joe Springer springerj@eths.k12.il.us
Swimming Heidi Toft tofth@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling - JV Antonio Martinez martineza@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling - JV Dillin Randolph randolphd@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling - Frosh-A Luis Vargas vargasl@eths.k12.il.us
Wrestling - Head Varsity Rudy Salinas salinasr@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Sophomore Christopher D'Amato damatoc@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Frosh - B Morgan Fitzpatrick Fitzpatrick@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Frosh-A Kyle Gessert gessertk@eths.k12.il.us
Baseball - Asst. Varsity Joe Knudsen knudsenj@eths.k12.il.us
Larosse - Boys - Asst. Varsity Geron Williams williamsg@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Boys - JV John Speth spethj@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Boys - Asst. Varsity Alexander Love lovea@eths.k12.il.us
Lacrosse - Girls - Asst. Varsity Sophia Lugo lugos@eths.k12.il.us
Softball - Asst. Varsity Shannon Roney roneys@eths.k12.il.us
Track-Outdoor-Boys-(Spring-Asst. Varsity Vernard Harris harrisv@eths.k12.il.us
Track-Outdoor-Boys (Spring)-Asst. Varsity Don Michelin, Jr. Michelindo@eths.k12.il.us
Track-Outdoor-Boys (Spring)-Asst. Varsity Sam White whites@eths.k12.il.us
Track-Outdoor-Boys(Spring) - Asst. Varsity Laurel Wilson wilsonl@eths.k12.il.us
Track-Outdoor-Boys(Spring)-Asst. Varsity George Woolrdige woolridgeg@eths.k12.il.us
Track-Outdoor-Girls(Spring)-Asst. Varsity Michelle Burke burkem@eths.k12.il.us
Track-Outdoor-Girls(Spring)-Asst. Varsity Tameeka McFarlane mcfarlanet@eths.k12.il.us
Track-Outdoor-Girls(Spring)-Asst. Varsity Jesse Sibert sibertj@eths.k12.il.us
Track-Outdoor-Girls(Spring)-Asst.Varsity Alex Thomas thomasa@eths.k12.il.us
Track-Outdoor-Girls(Spring)-Asst. Varsity Tranquil Wilson wilsontr@eths.k12.il.us
WaterPolo - Girls - Asst. Varsity James Heard III heardj@eths.k12.il.us
Water Polo - Girls - Asst. Varsity Ellis O'Connor oconnore@eths.k12.il.us