Clubs & Activities

Club/Activity Meeting Day(s) Meeting Time Meeting Room Sponsor Name(s) Contact Description Website
All About Games Thursday 3:40 W220J (The Hub) Tyre Shambee shambeet@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: 3j7mune
Animal Welfare Club Wednesday 3:40 N236 Ashlee Cummings cummingsa@eths202.org https://sites.google.com/eths202.org/ethsawc?pli=1
Anime Club Wednesday 3:45-5:00 S320 John Morton Margaret O'Connell mortonj@eths202.org oconnellm@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: mpk4gh3
Architecture Club Wednesday 3:45 A155 Jeff Totsch totschj@eths202.org Google Classroom Code = lgxqj3g
Arts Club Tuesday 3:40 A136 Daria McMeans mcmeansd@eths202.org https://classroom.google.com/c/NTIzNzM1MDcyOTE4?cjc=py3pr75
Asian Heritage Alliance Thursday 3:45 A331 Patti Delacruz Takumi Iseda Ida Joyce Sia delacruzp@eths202.org isedat@eths202.org siai@eths202.org https://bit.ly/ethsaha
Beading Club Tuesday 3:45 G101 Tracy Morel Keegan Joyce morelt@eths202.org joyceke@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: oozcfkn
Bio-Olympiad Monday 2:30 H307 Teresa Granito granitot@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: blnvdok
Black Men Lead TBD, Events throughout the semester ETHS, Northwestern, Off Campus, etc. Marvin Green Keith Robinson greenm@eths202.org robinsonk@eths202.org https://groupme.com/join_group/87102387/YUtASGZ9
Cartoon Club Friday 3:40 W220J (The HUB) Tyre Shambee shambeet@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: wdshlon
Catalyst Christian Club Select Wednesdays 3:35 W207 Jamie Clifton cliftonj@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: 3qmgzb5
Chess Club and Team Wednesday and Friday 3:40 North Cafeteria Keith Holzmueller Tom Doan holzmuellerk@eths202.org doant@eths202.org https://lichess.org/team/wildkits
Chinese Cultural Club Tuesday 3:40 W112 Yiyi Xu xuy@eths202.org
Clean Water Club Wednesday 3:40 H311 Shelley Frankel Sujud Ottman frankelm@eths202.org ottmans@eths202.org Remind Code: ethscwc
codETHS Wednesday 3:35 ChromeZone (H220) David Chan chand@eths202.org
Community Service Club First Tuesday of the Month 8:00 Erin Claeys claeyse@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: kpedagg
Creative Crafters Crochet Club TBD TBD A173 Kimberly Marks marksk@eths202.org
Creative Writing Club Tuesday 3:45 W213 Tara Pollack pollackt@eths202.org
Culinary Club Every Other Tuesday 3:50 A174 Jessica Grens grensj@eths202.org
Culture and Cuisine Club Every Other Wednesday 8:00 E215 Curt Gladstein gladsteinc@eths202.org
DECA**(Distributive Education Clubs of America) Every Other Wednesday 3:35 A336 Jennifer Weber Chris Manila Miten Patel weberj@eths202.org manilac@eths202.org patelm@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: 26gtzj5
Dungeons & Dragons Wednesday 4:00 The Hub Peter Decraene Jennifer Smith Laura Jewell decraenep@eths202.org smithje@eths202.org jewelll@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: ckitiym
Eastern European Club Wednesday 3:45 A134 Rebeka Arapi arapir@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: 3szhwpb
Emerge Leadership Development Program (application based)- Initiative Tuesday 6:00pm The Hub Erin Claeys Andrew Ginsberg claeyse@eths202.org ginsberga@eths202.org https://sites.google.com/eths202.org/ethsemergeleadership/home
Emerge Leadership Program- Sustainers Tuesday Once a Month 3:35 W220M Erin Claeys Andrew Ginsberg claeyse@eths202.org ginsberga@eths202.org https://sites.google.com/eths202.org/ethsemergeleadership/home
Escape Room Thursday 3:45 N315 John Mickelson Cory Gilroy mickelsonj@eths202.org gilroyc@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: os7uyg2
ESQUAD Step Team Tuesday, Thursday, Some Saturdays 3:45 West Cafeteria Michelle Lyle lylem@eths202.org https://classroom.google.com/c/MTI3NDQ2NDAzODAz?cjc=hnqa5ls
ETHS Books "R" Us Book Club Every other Monday 2:09-3:35 Traci Brown-Powell brownt@eths202.org https://sites.google.com/eths202.org/remote-library-resources/books-r-us-book-club
ETHS Dance Company Monday-Friday 4:00 G301 (Dance Studio) Jen Teonic Josephine Manicke teonicj@eths202.org manickej@eths202.org https://ethsdancecompany.wixsite.com/ethsdance
ETHS eSports Team Tuesday-Thursday 3:45 STC Lab C Jose Arias Kenzo Furukawa ariasj@eths202.org furukawak@eths202.org https://classroom.google.com/c/NTIxMzU4ODY3Mzk5?cjc=mcmozgz
ETHS Filmmakers Club Tuesday 3:45 H120 Amy Moore Chris Johnson moorea@eths202.org johnsonc@eths202.org https://groupme.com/join_group/96334569/aQ0xB6pI
ETHS Improv Club Thursday & Friday 4:00 W312 Edward Gray Laura Jewell graye@eths202.org jewelll@eths202.org https://classroom.google.com/c/NTgyMDE0OTIyNTM2?cjc=7g73rn4
ETHS Recording Club Thursday 3:40 A110 Chris May mayt@eths202.org https://soundcloud.com/thomas-may-574812054
ETHS Stage Crew Everyday 4:00pm Upstairs Theatre/Auditorium Aaron Carney carneya@eths202.org http://www.ethstheatre.com/
ETHS Theatre Tim Herbert Aaron Carney Laura Jewell Monica Lani herbertt@eths202.org http://www.ethstheatre.com/
E-Town Idol TBD TBD Carlton Rosemond rosemondc@eths202.org
E-Town Tuners (Auto Club) Thursday 3:45 A160 Tom Sprengelmeyer sprengelmeyert@eths202.org https://sites.google.com/eths202.org/eths-automotive-technology/home
French Club First Tuesday of the Month 3:45 N236 Ashlee Cummings cummingsa@eths202.org
Frequency Magazine Thursday 3:45 A133 Christopher Johnson johnsonc@eths202.org https://classroom.google.com/c/NjU5NTYzNjE5NTcy?cjc=xa3s4sb
German Club TBD 3:45 E315 Rachel Kern Edward Gray kernr@eths202.org graye@eths202.org https://sites.google.com/eths202.org/germanclubeths/home
Girls Who Code Tuesday 11:40 H220C Melanie Marzen Nura Hachim Mina Marien marzenm@eths202.org hachimn@eths202.org marienm@eths202.org bit.ly/gwceths
Graphics Club Tuesday 3:45 A330 William Simos simosw@eths202.org https://sites.google.com/eths202.org/simos
GSA (Gender & Sexuality Alliance) Tuesday 3:45 TBD Imani McPhaden mcphadeni@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: wqg6u3m
Hand-Crafted Soap Club Wednesday 3:45 S326 Neil Reimer reimern@eths202.org
Harmonia Friday 3:45 A114 Sarah Zegree zegrees@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: 7wuu46s
Health Center Ambassadors Tuesday 3:45 A331 Ida Joyce Sia siai@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: bhxmtn7
Holocaust Remembrance Week TBD 8:00 A236 Aaron Becker beckera@eths202.org https://sites.google.com/eths202.org/holocaustremembranceweek2020/holocaust-remembrance-week-2022
HOSA (Health Occupation Students of America) Wednesday 3:45 H308 Shelia Skweres skweress@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: 2fnhol6
Innovation Nation Makers Club Thursday 3:45 N225 Dawn Eddy Toly Walker eddyd@eths202.org walkert@eths202.org
Interact Club Thursday 8:00 N238 Rick Cardis cardisr@eths202.org
International Health Outreach Club Select Tuesdays 8:00 H220 Mark Vondracek vondracekm@eths202.org
Intersectional Feminist Union Thursday 3:45 E223 Erica Thompson thompsone@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: eq7hryv
Israeli Club Various Tuesdays 11:40 TBD Jodi Alperstein alpersteinj@eths202.org https://classroom.google.com/c/NTQ2MjExNzQ0ODU5?cjc=rypnjji
Japan Bowl Thursday 3:45 E341 Margaret O'Connell oconnellm@eths202.org https://classroom.google.com/c/MjUwNjE4MDU5NDZa?cjc=fbo4hs2
Jewish Student Alliance Once a Month 7:50am W220Q (The HUB) Jodi Alperstein alpersteinj@eths202.org https://classroom.google.com/c/NTI2Nzg0MDU0MzY4?cjc=6ydybli
Lake & Dodge Tuesday 6:30pm A114 Sarah Zegree zegrees@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: 7wuu46s
Latin Club & Certamen Varies 3:45 N231 Michelle Green greenmi@eths202.org https://classroom.google.com/c/NDQ2ODcyNjg3OTg1?cjc=q3pkah4
Latinx Quest Every Other Thursday 3:40 The Hub Nicole Sanchez sanchezn@eths202.org
Lifter's Club Wednesday 3:40 H310 Adam Held helda@eths202.org https://classroom.google.com/c/NjIxNjA5NDc3ODE5?cjc=oejmet3
Math Team Tuesday 3:45-4:30 N335 N337 N339 N221 Andrew Segall segalla@eths202.org
Mock Trial Tuesday and Thursday 3:45 East Library Kevin Kappock kappockk@eths202.org
Model U.N** Tuesday 3:45 W309 Jay Stanek stanekj@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: 6dcxzih
Movie Review Club Thursday Twice a Month 3:45 Planetarium N338 Sujud Ottman ottmans@eths202.org Google classroom Code: kn5z6gt
Muslim Student Association Every Other Tuesday 3:35 W212 Yosra Yehia Kennan Daoudi yehiay@eths202.org daoudik@eths202.org Google Classroom Code- 7lh2v6n
National Honor Society** Nicole Lane Dr. Kamasi Hill
Natural Hair Don't Care Thursday 4:00 W220Q (The HUB) Djuwanna Frazier Nala Bishop Kathy Rosemond frazierd@eths202.org bishopn@eths202.org rosemondk@eths202.org
Ornithology Club Wednesday 3:35 W332 Liz Hartley hartleye@eths202.org
Outdoor Wellness and Health Club Every Other Friday 3:45 N223 Youla Bekiaris bekiarisp@eths202.org https://classroom.google.com/c/NTg2NjM5NjE3NzYy?cjc=cxqbpqk
Palestine Solidarity Club Tuesday 3:45 A233 Andrew Ginsberg Anita Bucio Angela Sangha-Gadsen Patti Delacruz Yosra Yahia ginsberga@eths202.org bucioa@eths202.org sanghagadsdena@eths202.org delacruzp@eths202.org yahiay@eths202.org
Philosophy Club TBD 3:45 E213 Kennan Daoudi daoudik@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: Twiyv26
Photo Club Thursday 3:45 A230 Elizabeth DuSold dusolde@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: umdr3mj
Politics Club Wednesday 3:45 A338 Miten Patel patelm@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: pdppt72
Red Cross Club Tuesday; Once a Month 3:45 N312 Erin Slade sladee@eths202.org
SAAME (South Asian African Middle Eastern) Student Alliance Thursday 3:40 S220E Angela Sangha-Gadsden Anita Thawani Bucio Kennan Daoudi bucioa@eths202.org sanghagadsdena@eths202.org daoudik@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: atvwqht
Scholastic Bowl Thursday & Friday 3:45 H318 Terry Gatchell gatchellt@eths202.org https://classroom.google.com/c/MTI3NDQ2NDAzODAz?cjc=hnqa5ls
Science Olympiad Thursday 3:45 N332 Ellen Fierer fierere@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: bzi3c24
Science Travel Club Wedensday 3:45 Central Library Marla Isaacs isaacm@eths202.org
Skateboard/Longboard Club Tuesday 3:45 The Hub Denise Clarke clarked@eths202.org Google Classroom Code:72qz7cd
Soap Making Club Thursday 3:45 S326 Neil Reimer reimern@eths202.org
SOAR (Students Organized Against Racism) M-F Lunch Blocks (11:40 & 1:15) W114 TaRhonda Woods Corey Winchester woodst@eths202.org winchesterc@eths202.org https://sites.google.com/eths202.org/soar-website/home
Society for Hispanic Professional Engineers Junior Chapter (SHPEjr) Certain Wednesdays at ETHS September-May. Certain Saturdays at NU January-March. 3:40 W220J Michelle Vazquez vazquezm@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: 77gahip
Speech and Debate Tuesday and Thursday 3:45 East Cafeteria Clark Foster fosterc@eths202.org https://sites.google.com/view/evanstonspeechanddebate/home
Speech Hour Wednesday 3:40 S205 Natalie Libot libotn@eths202.org
Sports Business Club Once a Month 3:50 N312 Chris Manila manilac@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: kbxp7du
Sports Club Tuesday/Thursday 8:00 N234 John Kennedy-Farrell kennedyfarrellj@eths202.org
Student Ambassadors First Wednesday of the Month 8:00am Auditorium Alicia Hart Cindy Curtis harta@eths202.org curtisc@eths202.org https://www.eths.k12.il.us/Page/801
Student Council Every Other Wednesday Lunch Blocks W220Q Jackie Grischeau Marina Kuperman Nicole Sanchez grischeauj@eths202.org kupermanm@eths202.org sanchezn@eths202.org https://classroom.google.com/c/NTM4NzI5NzAxNTgw?cjc=vfcbkto
Student Union Thursday 3:45 W311 Michael Pond pondm@eths202.org
Students Against World Hunger Tuesday 3:35 E227 Clare Georgantas georgantasc@eths202.org https://classroom.google.com/u/0/c/NTk1NzkxMDk5OTAx
Students Without Borders Thursday 7:45 H120 Amy Moore moorea@eths202.org https://sites.google.com/eths202.org/studentswithoutborders/home
teamASAP (Team Access and Success in Advance Placement) 9/7, 10/12, 11/9, 12/13, 1/18, 2/1, 3/7, 4/11, 4/25 11:40 A252 Tina Lulla Josh Brown lullat@eths202.org brownjo@eths202.org http://www.tinyurl.com/teamASAP
teamASAP Board Monday 11:00 E330/S111 Josh Brown Tina Lulla brownjo@eths202.org lullat@eths202.org https://sites.google.com/a/eths202.org/teamasap/
The Evanstonian Varies- Check Google Classroom 8:00 S105/A252 John Phillips phillipsj@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: lyzfrps
The Figure Art Magazine Varies 3:35 Varies Daria McMeans mcmeansd@eths202.org
The KEY (Yearbook) Wednesday 3:45 H206 Sara Young youngs@eths202.org https://tinyurl.com/ETHSKey
The MULE (Magazine of Untaught Languages at ETHS) Tuesday 8:00 E312 Lindsey Rose rosel@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: rqrorse
The Paperclip Thursday 11:40 W213 Tara Pollack pollackt@eths202.org
Unity International Club Tuesday 3:45 TBD Marie-Edmonde Parisien parisienm@eths202.org
Video Production Club Wednesday 3:45 H120 William Jenkins jenkinsw@eths202.org
Vocal Jazz/Pop Ensemble Tuesday 4:00 A114 Sarah Zegree zegrees@eths202.org http://www.ethsvocalmusic.com
Wheel Throwing Club Wednesdays and Every Other Tuesday 3:40 A134 Pamela Paggao Gina Coleman Petra Maton paggaop@eths202.org colemang@eths202.org matonp@eths202.org https://classroom.google.com/c/NTI4OTI5MjU0Mzkx?cjc=s5vvxuw
WiENG (Women in Engineering) Friday 3:45 A155 Cindy Curtis Hailey Cox-Montijo Kristen Perkins curtisc@eths202.org perkinsk@eths202.org coxmontijoh@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: d54mk4m
Wildkit Buddies Thursday (Can Change Based on Activities) 8:00am W109 Whitney McCleneghan Liz Schroeder mccleneghanw@eths202.org schroederl@eths202.org https://classroom.google.com/c/NTIzNjY0NjAyNjcw?cjc=lg2wcw2
WiSTEM (Women in Stem) Every Other Friday Lunch Blocks (11:40 and 1:15) TBD Kristen Perkins Hailey Cox-Montijo perkinsk@eths202.org coxmontijoh@eths202.org Google Classroom Code: d54mk4m
Writers' Showcase Tuesday 3:35 W310 Katherine Buck buckk@eths202.org
Youth Technology Corp (YTC) Monday-Thursday 3:40 H120A David Finkel finkeld@eths202.org