ETHS Social Media Accounts

Department/Club/Team Social Media Account Account Handle or URL Contact Name Contact Email
Athletic Department Twitter https://twitter.com/ETHSports Chris Livatino livatinoc@eths.k12.il.us
Athletic Department Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ETHSports Chris Livatino livatinoc@eths.k12.il.us
Choirs/Vocal Ensembles Instagram https://www.instagram.com/eths.choirs Sarah Zegree zegrees@eths202.org
Community Services Department Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ethskitscare Diana Balitaan balitaand@eths.k12.il.us
ETHS Alumni Association Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ethsalumni Karen Jones jonesk@eths.k12.il.us
ETHS Bands Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ethsbands Haley Sullivan sullivanh@eths202.org
ETHS Books 'R' Us Book Club Facebook https://www.facebook.com/groups/3581366838588486 Traci Brown-Powell brownt@eths.k12.is.us
ETHS College & Career Services Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ETHSCCS Michelle Vazquez vazquezm@eths.k12.il.us
ETHS D202 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ETHSD202 Michael Jacobson jacobsonm@eths.k12.il.us
ETHS D202 Twitter https://twitter.com/ETHSWildkits Michael Jacobson jacobsonm@eths.k12.il.us
ETHS D202 Instagram https://instagram.com/ethswildkits Michael Jacobson jacobsonm@eths.k12.il.us
ETHS Foundation Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ethsfoundation Karen Jones jonesk@eths.k12.il.us
ETHS Foundation Twitter https://twitter.com/ethsfoundation Karen Jones jonesk@eths.k12.il.us
ETHS Foundation Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ethsfoundation Karen Jones jonesk@eths.k12.il.us
ETHS Girls Cross Country Twitter https://twitter.com/evanstongirlsXC Rosette Ochoa ochoar@eths202.org
ETHS Girls Cross Country Instagram https://www.instagram.com/evanstongirlsXC Rosette Ochoa ochoar@eths202.org
ETHS Libraries Twitter https://twitter.com/ethslibraries Jessica Chadwick chadwickj@eths202.org
ETHS Society of Hispanic Professonal Engineers Junior Chapter Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ethsshpe Michelle Vazquez vazquezm@eths.k12.il.us
ETHS Society of Hispanic Professonal Engineers Junior Chapter Instagram https://www.instagram.com/shpe.jr.eths Michelle Vazquez vazquezm@eths.k12.il.us
ETHS WiSTEM Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ethswistem Jenny Grist gristj@eths.k12.il.us
FCS Department Twitter https://twitter.com/CTE_FCS Teresa Houston houstont@eths202.org
FCS Department Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ethsfcs Teresa Houston houstont@eths202.org
Geometry in Construction Facebook https://www.facebook.com/wildkitconstruction Maryjoy Heineman heinemanm@eths.k12.il.us
Geometry in Construction Instagram https://www.instagram.com/wildkit.construction Maryjoy Heineman heinemanm@eths.k12.il.us
Health Center Youth Advisory Board Instagram https://www.instagram.com/healthytalkseths Ida Joyce Sia siai@eths202.org