ETHS Social Media Accounts

Department/Club/Team Social Media Account Account Handle or URL Contact Name Contact Email
Athletic Department Twitter https://twitter.com/ETHSports Chris Livatino livatinoc@eths202.org
Athletic Department Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ETHSports Chris Livatino livatinoc@eths202.org
AVID College Readiness System Instagram https://www.instagram.com/avid_at_eths/ Myles Leggette leggettem@eths202.org
AVID Program Facebook https://www.facebook.com/AVID-at-ETHS-110864024404256 Myles Leggette leggettem@eths202.org
Choirs/Vocal Ensembles Instagram https://www.instagram.com/eths.choirs Sarah Zegree zegrees@eths202.org
Community Services Department Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ethskitscare Diana Balitaan balitaand@eths202.org
DECA Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ethsdeca/ Jenny Weber weberj@eths202.org
ETHS Alumni Association Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ethsalumni Karen Jones jonesk@eths202.org
ETHS Aquatics Teams Twitter https://twitter/com/wildkitswimming Kevin Auger swim@wildkitaquatics.com
ETHS Athletics Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ethssports/ Karilyn Joyce joycek@eths202.org
ETHS Athletics Instagram https://twitter.com/ethssports Karilyn Joyce joycek@eths202.org
ETHS Bands Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ethsbands Haley Sullivan sullivanh@eths202.org
ETHS Baseball Instagram https://www.instagram.com/wildkitbaseball/ Frank Consiglio comsigliof@eths202.org
ETHS Baseball Twitter https://twitter.com/WildkitBaseball Frank Consiglio comsigliof@eths202.org
ETHS Books 'R' Us Book Club Facebook https://www.facebook.com/groups/3581366838588486 Traci Brown-Powell brownt@eths202.org
ETHS Boys Basketball Instagram https://www.instagram.com/wildkit10 Mike Ellis ellism@eths202.org
ETHS Boys Basketball Twitter https://twitter.com/ethshoops Mike Ellis ellism@eths202.org
ETHS Boys Wrestling Twitter https://twitter.com/ETHSWrestlers Dillin Randolph randolphd@eths202.org
ETHS College & Career Services Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ETHSCCS Michelle Vazquez vazquezm@eths202.org
ETHS D202 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ETHSD202 Michael Jacobson jacobsonm@eths202.org
ETHS D202 Twitter https://twitter.com/ETHSWildkits Michael Jacobson jacobsonm@eths202.org
ETHS D202 Instagram https://instagram.com/ethswildkits Michael Jacobson jacobsonm@eths202.org
ETHS Dance Company Twitter https://twitter.com/ETHSdance Jennifer Teonic teonicj@eths202.org
ETHS Dance Company Facebook https://www.facebook.com/people/Eths-Dance Jennifer Teonic teonicj@eths202.org
ETHS Dance Company Instagram https://www.instagram.com/ethsdance Jennifer Teonic teonicj@eths202.org